YouTubers React

SN 0 | EP | YouTubers React To Celebrity TikToks (Miley Cyrus, Will Smith, Jimmy Fallon - Popular Tik Toks)

Give lots of love and support to the people in this video by subscribing to them all! Click "Show More" for links to their channels. Follow FBE on TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@fbetiktok Original links below. Join the SuperFam and support FBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/React/join SUBSCRIBE & HIT THE 🔔. New Videos 2pm PT on FBE: http://fbereact.com/SubscribeFBE Join us LIVE on FBE2 every Tuesday and Friday at 3pm PST. Sign Up for Our Newsletter: http://fbereact.com/info Are Hollywood celebrities on Tik Tok hot or not? Can Will Smith, Mariah Carey, Miley Cyrus and Selena Gomez join the hype of these TikTok trends? What do you think of these A-listers on the latest social media app? Watch to see what your favorite YouTubers think of this new trend. Content Featured: Will Smith https://www.tiktok.com/@willsmith/video/6748221286226398469 https://www.tiktok.com/@willsmith/video/6744805881810144517 Miley Cyrus https://www.tiktok.com/@mileycyrus/video/6752720109640404229 https://www.tiktok.com/@mileycyrus/video/6748837103985102085 Meghan Trainor https://www.tiktok.com/@meghantrainor/video/6755518223606713605 https://www.tiktok.com/@meghantrainor/video/6754836979323538693 Mariah Carey https://www.tiktok.com/@mariahcarey/video/6757654516507692293 https://www.tiktok.com/@mariahcarey/video/6754230871504555270 Reese Witherspoon https://www.tiktok.com/@officialreesetiktok?u_code=d0i029i317bll2 https://www.tiktok.com/@officialreesetiktok/video/6754025127651953926 Selena Gomez https://www.tiktok.com/@selenagomez/video/6755264115582733573 https://www.tiktok.com/@selenagomez/video/6752006132207865093 Jimmy Fallon https://www.tiktok.com/@jimmyfallon/video/6664284298473901317 https://www.tiktok.com/@jimmyfallon/video/6634891940808625413 FBE's goal is to credit the original links to the content featured in its shows. If you see incorrect or missing attribution please reach out to credits@fbeteam.com Reactors Featured: Phillip DeFranco https://www.youtube.com/AConvoWith DangMattSmith https://www.youtube.com/user/dangmattsmith Jesse Cox https://www.youtube.com/JesseCox Gwendolyn and AJ Pinkerton https://www.youtube.com/user/RandomEncountersEnt Rebecca Zamolo https://www.youtube.com/user/rebeccazamolo1 Rosanna Pansino https://www.youtube.com/user/RosannaPansino Ian Hecox & Noah Grossman https://www.youtube.com/smosh Tal & Adi Fishman https://www.youtube.com/ReactionTime https://www.youtube.com/adifishman Yong Yea https://www.youtube.com/user/YongYea MERCH 👕 https://www.shopfbe.com Follow FBE: FBE WEBSITE: https://fbeteam.com/ FBE: http://www.youtube.com/FBE REACT: http://www.youtube.com/REACT FBE2: https://www.youtube.com/FBE2 FBELive: https://www.youtube.com/fbelive FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/FBE FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/FBEShows TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fbe INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/f/fbe SNAPCHAT: https://fbereact.com/snapchat DISCORD: https://fbereact.com/FBEdiscord TWITCH: https://www.twitch.tv/fbelive AMAZON: https://www.amazon.com/v/FBE XUMO: https://fbereact.com/xumo SEND US STUFF: FBE P.O. BOX 4324 Valley Village, CA 91617-4324 Produced by JC Chavez, Sierra Middlebrooks, Lauren Hutchinson, Vartuhi Oganesyan Executive Producers - Benny Fine & Rafi Fine Head of Digital Studio - Harris Sherman Director of Production - Levi Smock Producers - JC Chavez, Sierra Middlebrooks, Vartuhi Oganesyan, Lauren Hutchinson Associate Producer - Jesse Tugas Production Manager - Seung-Wan Choi Casting & Talent Relations - Steven Causey Production Coordinator - Alberto Aguirre Asst. Production Coordinator - Laura Lareau Coordinator Assistant - Ashley Paz Post Production Manager- Emily McGuiness Post Production Supervisor- Nick Weiss-Richmond Editor - Alyssa Salter, Andrew Gaul Assistant Editor - Jamal Amer Director Of Photography - Sam Kim Jr. Studio Technician - Jayden Romero Production Tech - Micah Kearny, Edgar Plascencia, Ryan Johnson, Lake Peterson, Francois El-Bitar, Michael Jerrett Graphics Lead - Lindsey Kindt Graphics - Kat Nieto & James Jennings Set Design - Melissa Judson Music - Cormac Bluestone http://www.youtube.com/cormacbluestone © FBE, Inc YouTubers React To Celebrity TikToks (Miley Cyrus, Will Smith, Jimmy Fallon Tik Toks)

Available: YouTube

Watch
YouTubers React
;